The Midnight Hour is Black excellence: an ode to the cultural sophistication that the Harlem Renaissance established for its people. The Midnight Hour is comprised of Ali Shaheed Muhammad and Adrian Younge, alongside a tight rhythm section and a full orchestra. The album has features from CeeLo Green, Raphael Saadiq, Masha Ambrosius, Bilal, Eryn Allen Kane, Karolina and more.



    • A1. Black Beacon
    • A2. Maré (Feat. Ladybug Mecca)
    • A3. It's You (Feat. Raphael Saadiq)
    • A4. Questions (Feat. Cee-Lo Green)
    • A5. So Amazing (Feat. Luther Vandross)
    • B1. Gate 54
    • B2. Do It Together (Feat. Bilal)
    • B3. Redneph In B-Minor
    • B4. Better Endeavor
    • B5. Smiling For Me (Feat. Karolina)
    • C1. Don't Keep Me Waiting (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
    • C2. Bitches Do Voodoo (Feat. Angela Muñoz)
    • C3. Possibilities (Feat. Eryn Allen Kane)
    • C4. Mission
    • C5. Dans Un Moment D'errance (Feat. Laetitia Sadier, ?Uestlove, & Keyon Harrold)
    • D1. Together Again (Feat. James Poyser & No I.D.)
    • D2. Love Is Free (Feat. Eryn Allen Kane)
    • D3. Feel Alive (Feat. Karolina & Loren Oden)
    • D4. There Is No Greater Love (Feat. Loren Oden & Saudia Yasmein)
    • D5. Ravens

Adrian Younge & Ali Shaheed Muhammad Presents - The Midnight Hour (Vinyl) LL037L